Nov 302012
 

It’s time for another ProBlogger webinar, and as part of my 10 days of celebrating my 10 years of blogging, I thought in this next webinar that I’d do some reflecting upon the big things that I wish I’d known when I started blogging.

Register to attend here.

The last ten years has been a pretty amazing journey. I’ve learned a lot about creating content, building an audience, building community, and monetization. Much of what I’ve learned I’ve discovered the hard way through making mistakes and loads of experiments (many of which failed), so this webinar is about trying to communicate some of those lessons learned in the hope that you won’t need to make the mistakes I did.

I’ll be pitching this hour-long webinar mainly at the beginner-to-intermediate bloggers, and will be including time for QA at the end.

The webinar is scheduled for 8pm US Eastern time on Tuesday 4 December. For our international audience this means it is at:

  • Pacific Time: 5pm Tuesday 4th December
  • London: 1am Wednesday 5th December
  • Delhi: 5.30am Wednesday 5th December
  • Singapore: 9am Wednesday 5th December
  • Melbourne: Noon Wednesday 5th December

If you can’t make it to the live call, I’ll record it and will send out the recording to all who register to attend.

Article source: http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/ProbloggerHelpingBloggersEarnMoney/~3/fJyjule8Qmo/

 Posted by at 2:40 am

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.